Press releases
Viareggio Cup





02.21.2018
2018 VIAREGGIO CUP SCHEDULE
Monday 12 March 2018: Opening game and group stage kickoff - Pool A matchday 1

Tuesday 13 March 2018: Group stage - Pool B matchday 1

Wednesday 14 March 2018: Group stage - Pool A matchday 2

Thursday 15 March 2018: Group stage - Pool B matchday 2

Friday 16 March 2018: DAY OFF

Saturday 17 March 2018: Group stage - Pool A matchday 3

Sunday 18 March 2018: Group stage - Pool B matchday 3

END OF GROUP STAGE

Monday 19 March 2018: DAY OFF

Tuesday 20 March 2018: DAY OFF

Wednesday 21 March 2018: ROUND OF 16

Thursday 22 March 2018: DAY OFF

Friday 23 March 2018: QUARTER-FINALS

Saturday 24 March 2018: DAY OFF

Sunday 25 March 2018: DAY OFF

Monday 26 March 2018: SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday 27 March 2018: DAY OFF

Wednesday 28 March 2018: FINAL


press releases archive










Commissione Torneo S.C. Centro Giovani Calciatori A.S.D. | Via V. Veneto 210 | 55049 Viareggio (ITALIA) | P. IVA 00928440460
Tel. +39 0584 46109 R.A. | Fax +39 0584 962031 | info@torneoviareggio.it | Cookies Policy | Credits www.dpsonline.it


NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand