Viareggio Cup

The 2018 Viareggio Cup, scheduled between 12 and 28 March, is officially presented on Monday 5 March at 11am at Gran Teatro Puccini in Torre del Lago, a neighbourhood in Viareggio. The organising committee is unveiling the fixtures of the tournament as well as the names of the professional footballer who will take the traditional oath on the opening matchday and the winners of special awards Premio Bruno Roghi, Premio Torquato Bresciani, Premio Gaetano Scirea and Premio CGC Viareggio. 40 teams from five different continents are taking part in the tournament. Sassuolo are the reigning champions as they won the competion last year.

news archive

Commissione Torneo S.C. Centro Giovani Calciatori A.S.D. | Via V. Veneto 210 | 55049 Viareggio (ITALIA) | P. IVA 00928440460
Tel. +39 0584 46109 R.A. | Fax +39 0584 962031 | | Cookies Policy | Credits

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand