ICS - Credito Sportivo

70ª edizione

40 different teams are taking part in the 70th edition of the Viareggio Cup world youth football tournament.
Italy will be represented by 27 clubs, including trophy holders Sassuolo and Serie A giants AC Milan, Juventus and Inter Milan. For the 16th consecutive year, Rappresentativa Serie D will feature a selection of the best young footballers from the Italian fourth tier. The 13 foreign teams come from all five continents in the world.
This is the full list of participating teams:
Serie A
Benevento, Bologna, Cagliari, Fiorentina, Genoa, Inter Milan, Juventus, AC Milan, Sampdoria, Sassuolo, Spal and Torino
Serie B
Ascoli, Empoli, Parma, Perugia, Pro Vercelli, Salernitana, Spezia, Venezia and Virtus Entella
Serie C
Livorno, Lucchese, Paganese, Pisa, Pontedera
Serie D
Rappresentativa Serie D
CAI (Argentina), APIA Leichhardt Tigers (Australia), Club Brugge (Belgium), China national U19 team (People's Republic of China), Deportes Quindio (Colombia), Rijeka (Croatia), PAS Giannina (Greece), Rigas (Latvia), Abuja (Nigeria), AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands), Partizan Belgrade (Serbia), Euro New York (USA), UYSS New York (USA).
The tournament kickoffs on Monday 12 March, whilst the final is scheduled on Wednesday 28 March.

news archive

Commissione Torneo S.C. Centro Giovani Calciatori A.S.D. | Via Salvatori, 1 | Viareggio (ITALIA) | P. IVA 00928440460
Tel. +39 0584 46109 R.A. | Fax +39 0584 962031 | info@torneoviareggio.it | Cookies Policy | Credits www.dpsonline.it

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand